Results and fixtures of the 2nd XV
PREVIOUS YEARS:
All previous fixtures/results etc can be found at the Archive page.

Date Type of Match Venue Opponents Results Match Report Match Photos
Sat 19 Aug Tournament Away Moffat 10's Beaten in Final    
Sat 26 Aug Friendly Away Dumfries Won 47-8  
Sat 02 Sep Friendly Away Carlisle Won 22-5  
Sat 16 Sep League Away Lenzie Won 26-24  
Sat 23 Sep League Home Garnock Won 14-10  
Sat 30 Sep League Away Ardrossan Lost 27-19  
Sat 07 Oct League Home West Of Scotland Lost 30-0  
Sat 14 Oct League Away Kilmarnock Won 39-5
Sat 21 Oct League Away Greenock Wands. Won 20-14  
Sat 28 Oct League Home Cambuslang Won 39-0
Sat 04 Nov League Away Irvine Lost 22-12  
Sat 11 Nov Friendly Away Carlisle Won 55-0  
Sat 18 Nov Friendly Home Stewartry Postponed    
Sat 25 Nov Friendly          
Sat 02 Dec League Home Dalziel Postponed    
Sat 09 Dec League Home Ardrossan Postponed    
Sat 16 Dec League Away Dalziel Postponed    
Sat 06 Jan Friendly Away Creighton Won 28-10  
Sat 13 Jan League Home Lenzie Postponed    
Sat 20 Jan League Away Cambuslang Postponed    
Sat 27 Jan League Away West Of Scotland Lost 15-0  
Sat 03 Feb League Home Lenzie Postponed    
Sat 10 Feb Friendly Langholm Cancelled      
Sat 17 Feb League Home Kilmarnock Postponed    
Sat 24 Feb Friendly          
Sat 03 Mar League Home Greenock Wands. Won 13-10  
Thu 8 Mar Friendly Away Langholm Lost 13-8    
Sat 17 Mar League Home Lenzie Postponed    
Sat 24 Mar League Away Garnock Lost 61-10  
Sat 31 Mar League Home Irvine Won 10-3  
Sat 07 Apr League Away Cambuslang Postponed;    
Sat 14 Apr League Home Ardrossan Won 31-17  
Sat 21 Apr League Home Dalziel Won 31-17  
Sat 28 Apr League Away Dalziel Lost 27-5  
Sat 05 May Friendly          
Sat 12 May Friendly