Results and fixtures of the 2nd XV
PREVIOUS YEARS:
All previous fixtures/results etc can be found at the Archive page.

Date Type of Match Venue Opponents Results Match Report Match Photos Video Clips
Sat 16 Aug Tournament Home Annan Tournament Won    
Sat 06 Sept League Home Stewartry Postponed      
Sat 13 Sept League Away Kilmarnock W/O:
Lost 20-0
     
Sat 20 Sept League Home Stewartry Postponed      
Sat 27 Sept League Away Whitecraigs Lost 58-3      
Sat 04 Oct League Home Ardrossan Accies Postponed      
Sat 11 Oct League Away Lenzie Postponed      
Sat 18 Oct League Away Dumfries Won 23-22    
Sat 25 Oct League Home Irvine Postponed      
Sat 01 Nov League Home Helensburgh Won 40-0  
Sat 08 Nov League Away Lenzie Lost 13-12    
Sat 22 Nov League Home Irvine W/O:
Won 20-0
     
Sat 29 Nov League Home Dalziel Lost 32-5  
Sat 06 Dec League Away Stewartry Lost 36-15      
Sat 13 Dec League Home Kilmarnock Postponed      
Sat 20 Dec League Home Stewartry Postponed      
Sat 10 Jan League Home Whitecraigs Postponed      
Sat 17 Jan League Home Lenzie Postponed      
Sat 24 Jan League Away Ardrossan Accies Won 24-19    
Sat 31 Jan League Home Dumfries Lost 15-0  
Sat 07 Feb League Away Irvine Postponed      
Sat 14 Feb League Home Stewartry W/O:
Won 20-0
     
Sat 21 Feb League Home Lenzie Lost 15-7    
Sat 07 Mar League Away Helensburgh Lost 24-0      
Sat 14 Mar League Home Kilmarnock Postponed      
Sat 21 Mar League Home Whitecraigs Lost 29-17    
Sat 28 Mar League Away Dalziel Lost 46-0      
Sat 04 Apr League Home Ardrossan Lost 47-0*      
Sat 11 Apr League Away Irvine Lost 54-0      
Sat 18 Apr League Home Kilmarnock W/O: Won 20-0      
Sun 26 Apr Friendly Home Vale of Lune Trojans Won 27-0    
*Annan awarded the game 20-0 as Ardrossan played a number of 1st team regulars in the game