Results and fixtures of the 1st XV
PREVIOUS YEARS:
All previous fixtures/results etc can be found at the Archive page.

Date Type of Match Venue Opponents Results Match Report Match Photos Video Clips
Sat 11 Aug Friendly Home Ross High Won 42-7    
Sat 18 Aug Tournament Home Annan Tournament Lost    
Sat 25 Aug Friendly Away Dumfries Won 42-19    
Sat 01 Sep League Home Edinburgh Uni Won 22-0  
Sat 08 Sep League Away Preston Lodge Lost 31-6    
Sat 15 Sep League Away Greenock Wands. Won 7-6  
Sat 22 Sep League Home Garnock Lost 23-20
Sat 29 Sep League Away Langholm Lost 27-17  
Sat 6 Oct League Home Dalziel Won 22-10  
Sat 13 Oct League Away Cambuslang Won 17-13    
Sat 20 Oct League Home East Kilbride Won 39-7
Sat 27 Oct League Away RHC Won 21-8    
Sat 03 Nov League Home Falkirk Lost 24-0  
Sat 10 Nov League Away Hillfoots Alloa Won 26-12  
Sat 17 Nov League Home Preston Lodge Won 15-7  
Sat 24 Nov League Home Greenock Wands. Won 22-8
Sat 01 Dec League Away Garnock Postponed      
Sat 08 Dec League Home Langholm Postponed      
Sat 15 Dec League Away Dalziel Won 18-13
Sat 29 Dec Friendly Away Stewartry Won 36-0  
Sat 05 Jan League Home Cambuslang Postponed      
Sat 12 Jan League Away East Kilbride Postponed      
Sat 19 Jan League Home RHC Lost 12-9    
Sat 26 Jan League Away Falkirk Postponed      
Sat 02 Feb Cup Home Dalziel Won 14-5  
Sat 09 Feb League Away Garnock Lost 38-3    
Sat 16 Feb Cup Home Jed-Forest Lost 39-7  
Sat 01 Mar Cup Away Gordonians Won 17-14  
Sat 15 Mar Cup Away RHC Lost 23-10  
Sat 22 Mar League Home Hillfoots Alloa Won 26-0
Sat 29 Mar League Away Edinburgh Uni. Won 59-9  
Sat 05 Apr League Away Falkirk Lost 33-0  
Sat 12 Apr League Home Cambuslang Won 49-7
Wed 16 Apr League Home Langholm Won 22-3
Sat 19 Apr League Away East Kilbride Won 31-12